August Artprint Gifting & Art Market at Spitalfields

20150702_130448

It’s time for the August Art Exhibition at Spitalfields Market starting on Thursday the 30th of July and runs to Sunday the 2nd of August, 10am – 5pm every day as usual. This time though I’m going to celebrate with a monthly give away! The print up for grabs is the “Life’s a Hammock” a signed and numbered limited edition screen-print. I’ve been pondering about this for a while as  I do only want to give prints that I truly love but I am also an artist who is making art for sale, to be re-housed and loved by someone else in someone else’s home. I am very happy with “Life’s a Hammock” as it’s part of “Life’s a Circus” which is a subject that I’m always going back to revisit and it’s a summer print.WEIMG_7546

To be part of my give away go to facebook.com/lindalalunaskoglund

1) “like” the page

2) “share” the page AND tag a friend OR share any of my artwork from my new Etsy shop

The winner for August will be chosen at random on the 1st of September and will be notified shortly after.

“But I don’t have Facebook!” Not to worry as you can still participate by

1) Sign up for the email subscription (top-right corner)

2) Email me and tell me why you’d like this print

Have fun and all the best of luck!

Spitalfields Monthly Art Market

Thurs 30th July – Sun 2nd Aug 2015

10am – 5pm

Disclaimer and peace of mind and heart – I will never give away your details to anyone else. I will never spam you and send you lots of emails. Remember, I’m busy creating art and changing the world around me. I will however let you know of upcoming exhibitions, my monthly give away, new work and inspirational beings.

Leave a Reply

